The Golden Foot Award was founded in 2003

According to previous media reports, Tony Kross's annual salary will rise to 20 million euros; will become the highest annual salary of German players in the history of the annual salary.Kross will be renewed with Real Madrid to June 30, 2022; according to fifa 17 ultimate team coins gameshop4u reports that the liquidated damages will rise to 120 million euros, the renewal also see Real Madrid on the German international attention.

According to gameshop4u reported that 2016 annual Golden Foot Award winner announced the Italian goalkeeper Buffon beat C Ronaldo, Lionel Messi, Wayne Rooney, Kaka, Pirlo and other famous, becoming the fourth Italian player to receive the award.This year's 10 players to enter the candidate are: Cavani, Frank Lampard, C Ronaldo, Casillas, Lionel Messi, Kaka, Tiago Silva, Buffon, Rooney, the last Buffon became the final winner, the former Italian players are Baggio (2003), Del Piero (2007) and Totti (2010).

The Golden Foot Award was founded in 2003, after the restructuring into a recognition over 28 years of age and in football have made outstanding achievements of the athletes, sponsored by the royal family of Monaco, including the Gazzetta dello Sport and other authoritative media to vote.

Best place to buy Cheap Fifa Coins is fifa16coins4u,come and buy fifa 17 xbox coins.
Sign In or Register to comment.